Another Month Done

Well, here’s another month gone. I was actually allowed to do real work, with real people, imagine that.  I did a couple of system upgrades, even being sent back to the hotel for a day so the site could get their poop in a group and install the bypasses, which they didn’t manage to do, we were still able to get done ahead of schedule.  All in all, a good week, but I need to be able to string more of those together.

I guess it’s back to paperwork and twiddling my thumbs.

 

TTFN Everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

